• Meet the Creeps

    Cast List:

    Bunny Lange - Emma Jacobs                      Lady #1 - Danika Shockley
    Lady #2 - Jlegna Goodwin                          Nana - Jaila Reams
    Billie Goat- HannahHazen                           Sinbad Creep - Conner Robinson
    Flora Limetree - Maria Cruz-Solis                Tarantula Creep - Trista Warren
    Maybelle Belfry - Ashariah Gonzalez            Telephone Operator - Maddie Witt
    Aunt Witchita - Kyra Hastings                     Sally Creep - Brenna Lirette
    Matt Collins - Landon Jones                        Scooter Belfry - Kicen Flemmings
    Mortimer Weird - Colson Witt                      Bubba Limetree- Daniel Driver
    Henrietta Stonehedge - Alex Richardson      Gretel Nesselrode - Aaliyah Fowler
    Lullaby Jones - Tessa Sloan                        Evangeline Fujian- Destiny Lopez
    Photographer - Jameson McGill                   Prince Un Ravel - Zander Witt
    Dulcy Burnside - Maci Harwell                     Cordelia Spring - Tamera Mastin

    Extras                                            Set Crew
    Bre’Asia Smith-Singleton                 Javon Fox
    Brayden Serrano                          Daniel Carter
    Joseph Casteel                             Riley Schaub
    Dakota Ragsdale                           Lucy Phillips
    Ke’mani Kelso                             Tamera Mastin
                                                       Kyra Hastings
                                                     Brayden Serrano

    Our first practice is Thursday, January 16 from 3-5 in the Library.
    We appreciate everyone who tried out this year! We hope to see you all back for our next production!

    Comments (-1)

About the Drama Department

  • Each year, the Fayetteville Middle School Drama Department has a school-wide play that involves students from all grade level (grades 5th through 8th). Students are invited to audition for parts in January, with practice beginning around the first week of February.

    If you have questions, please contact Lee Ann Dawkins dawkinsl@fcsboe.org or Nicki Schulte schulten@fcsboe.org.

Drama Teachers

  • Lee Ann Dawkins

    Lee Ann Dawkins

    Drama Teacher



    Nicki Painter

    Nicki Painter

    Drama Teacher