About the Student Council

  • Congratulations to the 2018-2019

    Fayetteville Middle School

    Student Council

    8th Grade

    President - Vincent Buchanan

    Vice President - Bryce Bills

    Secretary - Kaelynn Johnson

    7th Grade

    President - Emily Swinney

    Vice President - Kendall England

    Secretary - Kyra Hastings

    6th Grade

    President - Maddie Seals

    Vice President - Parker Frame

    Secretary - Vincent Ruhlander

    5th Grade

    President - Kali Groce

    Vice President - Ellaina Sheridan

    Secretary - Aleah Gentry


  • Amy Giffin

    Amy Giffin

    FMS Student Counsel Sponsor