Special Education Staff

  • Amber Mefford

    Amber Mefford

    Early Childhood Collaborative Classroom Teacher

    931-433-5311

    mefforda@fcsboe.org


    Kayla Cole

    Kayla Cole

    SPED Teacher

    931-433-5311

    dangerfieldk@fcsboe.org


     Natalie Hatcher

    Natalie Hatcher

    SPED Teacher

    931-433-5311

    dangerfieldk@fcsboe.org


    Kassidy Dangerfield

    Kassidy Dangerfield

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    dangerfieldk@fcsboe.org


    Becky Geiger

    Becky Geiger

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    geigerr@fcsboe.org


    Lexie Wagster

    Lexie Wagster

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    wagsterl@fcsboe.org


    Bonnie Roland

    Bonnie Roland

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    rolandb@fcsboe.org


    Kayla Chriss

    Kayla Chriss

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    chrissk@fcsboe.org


    Kortney Hyde

    Kortney Hyde

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    hydek@fcsboe.org


    Sherry Dodson

    Sherry Dodson

    SPED EA

    931-433-5311

    dodsons@fcsboe.org