Recaps & Announcements

  • Saturday, Feb 29 Mt Pleasant Play Day Away TBA

     

    Monday, March 9 Richland Home 6pm

     

    Tuesday, March 10 Madison Academy +JV Home 4:30pm

     

    Thursday, March 12 Riverside Home 5pm

     

    Tuesday, March 17 Eagleville Home 6pm

     

    Thursday, March 19 Eagleville Away 6pm

     

    Tuesday, March 24 Mount Pleasant Home 5pm

     

    Thursday, March 26 Moore Co +JV Away 5:30pm

     

    Tuesday, March 31 Cornersville Away 6pm

     

    Thursday, April 2 Riverside Away 4:30pm

     

    Monday, April 6 Moore Co +JV Home 5:30pm

     

    Thursday, April 9 Huntland +JV Home 5pm

     

    Monday, April 13 Huntland +JV Away 5pm

     

    Tuesday, April 14 Cornersville Away 6pm

     

    Thursday, April 16 Cascade Away 6pm

     

    Fri & Sat, April 17-18 Border Battle LCHS TBA

     

    Tuesday, April 21 Cornersville Home 6pm

     

    Thursday, April 24 Richland Home 6pm

     

    Monday, April 27 Cascade Home 6pm

     

    Tuesday, April 28 Mount Pleasant Away 5pm

     

    May 1-6 District Tournament Away TBA

    Comments (-1)

Q & A

Coaches

  • Good

    Melissa Good

    FHS Softball Coach

    931-433-3158

    goodm@fcsboe.org


    Holt

    Jordan Holt

    FHS Assistant Softball Coach

    931-433-3158

    holtj@fcsboe.org

Documents