• FHS Soccer Schedule 2020

    Date:                 Opponent                  Place                Time:

    Tues, Aug 18       Forrest                       Home                 6pm

    Thurs, Aug 20      Community                 Home              5:30pm

    Tues, Aug 25       Cornersville                 Home              5:30pm

    Thurs, Aug 27      Franklin Co (JV)          Franklin HS          5pm

    Tues, Sept 1        Loretto                       Loretto HS       5:30pm

    Thurs, Sept 3       Cornersville              Cornersville HS   5:30pm

    Tues, Sept 8        Huntland                    Home               5:30pm

    Thurs, Sept 10     Cascade                     Home              5:30pm

    Tues, Sept 15      Lawrence Co               Home              5:30pm

    Thurs, Sept 17     Richland                    Richland, HS     5:30pm

    Mon, Sept 21       Culleoka                    Culleoka HS           6pm

    Thurs, Sept 24     Forrest                      Forrest HS             6pm

    Tues, Sept 29      Cascade                    Cascade HS            5pm

    Thurs, Oct 1        Huntland                   Huntland HS           6pm

    Tues, Oct 6         Community                Community HS       6pm

    Comments (-1)

Q & A

  • When is practice?

    Posted by: Melissa Good

    August 3rd: 6-8pm

    August 4th: 6-8pm

    August 6th: 6-8pm

    August 7th: 6-8pm

    August 10: Regular practice schedule begins: 2:30-4:30 Mon-Fri, with the exception of game days.

    Comments (-1)
  • Can I join the team?

    Posted by:

    Players are encouraged to attend tryouts held in during the "Pre-Seaon" period every year. "Walk ons" are something we try to avoid in this program. Exceptions include but are not limited to: illness, injury, transfers, or absence beyond a players control. Team rosters are finalized and submitted to TSSAA at the beginning of each school year, so any person(s) hoping to join needs to contact program administration prior to the start of a new school year.  

    Comments (-1)

Coaches

  • Melissa Good

    FHS Girls Soccer Coach

    931-433-3158

    931-675-9603

    goodm@fcsboe.org