About Student Government

  • FHS Student Government is an elected group by the student body that plans and organizes various student events including Homecoming, Veterans Day Program, Field Day, and other events. The goal of our Student Government is to lead the student body and offer opportunities for student involvement. We pride ourselves on creating a fun environment for our student body.


    2019/20 Student Government Members


    Student Body President - Eli Dotson



    President - Natalie Andrews

    Vice-President - Carly Andrews

    Secretary - Virginia Thompson

    Treasurer - Andy Young & Hailee Rains



    President - Karlee Wakefield

    Vice-President - Gretchen Ruhlander

    Secretary - Jackson Killebrew

    Members - Julia Cox, Alexa Bryan, Bayleigh Tucker, Sara Clark, Joni Ford, Tejal Morris, Cade Hopkins



    President - Gus Hill

    Vice-President - Cason Seals

    Secretary - Meg O'Connor 

    Members: Lauren Pettie, Emma Young, Hannah Giffin, Bella King, Brianna Kelley, Savannah Gill



    President - Vincent Buchanan

    Vice-President - Jessica Howell

    Secretary - Bryce Bills


  • Ruhlander

    Sharon Ruhlander

    Educational Assistant



Christmas Swag

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.