• Fayetteville City Schools Board Members


    2018-2019 School Board

    Top Row: Mark Clark; Danny Bryant, Liaison; Tommy Holland, Vice-Chairman; Jeff Whitmore, Chairman

    Bottom Row: Jennifer Murdock, Joyce Eady, Sarah Raby



    The Fayetteville City Schools Board of Education meets every first Monday of the month.

    Location: 2nd Floor Multi-Purpose Room, City Municipal Building. 110 Elk Ave. S., Fayetteville, TN 37334

    For more info call: 931-433-5542