• Fayetteville High School Criminal Justice Award Recipients:

    FHS began in 2011.  The first graduating class was in 2014 .  Beginning with the first graduating class and with every graduating class, Criminal Justice Studies awards an outstanding Senior for their excellent performance within the program.  The following are considered to receive this award:  * Completion of CJ 1,2, and 3.  * High G.P.A. in all three years of C.J.  * Consideration is given for participation in C.J. Competition Team and/or FHS Criminal Justice Club.

    2014 Award Recipient:  Brandon Tunstill

    2015 Award Recipient:  David Bradford

    2015 Special Recognition/Appreciation: Tyler Owens

    2016 Award Recipient:  Amari Bryson

    2017 Award Recipient:  Stephen Dean

    2018 Award Recipient:  Taylor Gentry

    2019 Award Recipient: Jadah Warren

    2020 Award Recipients: Bailey Cowan and Kate Zimmerman

    2021 Award Recipient: Logan Miller