• Fayetteville City Schools Board Members


    2017-2018 Board Members

    Top Row: Tommy Holland, Vice-Chairman; Mark Clark; Danny Bryant, Liaison, Jeff Whitmore, Chairman
    Seated: Joyce Eady, Sarah Raby, Alice Palacio


    ***New Board Member List and Portrait Coming Soon***


    The Fayetteville City Schools Board of Education meets every first Monday of the month.

    Location: 2nd Floor Multi-Purpose Room, City Municipal Building. 110 Elk Ave. S., Fayetteville, TN 37334

    For more info call: 931-433-5542