About Student Government

  • FHS Student Government is an elected group by the student body that plans and organizes various student events including Homecoming, Veterans Day Program, Field Day, and other events. The goal of our Student Government is to lead the student body and offer opportunities for student involvement. We pride ourselves on creating a fun environment for our student body.


    2018/19 Student Government Members

    Student Body President - John Robert Bagley


    President - Bryleigh Tucker

    Vice-President - Hannah Chunn

    Secretary - Jordyn Ford

    Treasurer - Mollie Cunningham

    Members - Ruthie Ruhlander, Bailey Parriott, Shamiracle Porter


    President - Eli Dotson

    Vice-President - Natalie Andrews

    Secretary - Carly Andrews

    Members - Erin Bradford, Andy Young


    President - Karlee Wakefield

    Vice-President - Julia Cox

    Secretary - Sara Clark

    Members: Gretchen Ruhlander, Gabbey Flint, Tejal Morris


    President - Lauren Pettie

    Vice-President - Cason Seals

    Secretary - Bryson Casey

    Members: Hannah Giffin, Kristian Thigpen, Meg O'Connor, Emma Young


  • Ruhlander

    Sharon Ruhlander

    Educational Assistant



Christmas Swag

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.