Facebook Twitter

School Board Members | School Board Policy Manual | School Board Minutes

Fayetteville City Schools Board Members


2017-2018 board


Jeff Whitmore, Chairman Alice Palacio
Tommy Holland, Vice-Chairman Sarah Raby
Mark Clark Danny Bryant, Liaison
Joyce Eady  



The School Board meetings will be held on the first Monday night of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Location: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334 | 2nd Floor Multi-Purpose Room     

School Supplies
110 Elk Avenue, South, Suite 200 | Fayetteville, TN 37334 | Ph: 931-433-5542 | Fx: 931-433-7499